$1101

was donated

Guestbook entry #17678

I've been going through my favorite'ed patterns, and I've noticed that most of the time when I look at the thumbnails of the photos on the pattern, it usually has a picture that I've uploaded, instead of having to go dig it up through the gallery of photos of that particular pattern. Is there an algorithm that checks for the logged in user, to let them see their photos on the patterns?

Comments